Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year (Part 1)

I haven’t been doing much today, so I decided to talk about the new year and christmas. Well, I had a really good christmas, it was fun! I got a lot of High School Musical stuff, which was good. I love High School Musical. I got the soundtrack of High School musical 2, the novelisation of High School Musical 2, the High School Musical Encore Edition on DVD and the High School Musical 2 Extended Edition on DVD. Now can you tell I like High School Musical? I already had the High School Musical 1 Novelisation, so yeah.
I also got a Tamagotchi V4.5 Jelly Bean Design to go with the Tamagotchi V4.5 Exclusive I got that came with a PC pack (see Tamagotchi Connection list for more details.) That was fun, and now I’ve got 2 of the exact same Tamagotchis, they can do more stuff!
I also got other stuff, but they were the main points.
I’ll talk more about this sort of stuff tomorrow. See ya!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year (Part 1)

  1. Kyle says:

    That was stupid. Who ares about that? i mean, seriously, come on!

Leave a Reply

