Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year (Part 2)

Hello again. Just continuing on from yesterday…
As well as getting those things for christmas, which were that best things I got, I also celebrated a few things around the Christmas/New Year time. Here is a bullet list:
  • On November 15 2007, I remembered that it had been exactly a year since the first Tamagotchi our family had ever had came into our house.
  • On December 25 2007, it had been exactly a year since I got my first Tamagotchi V3.
  • On December 25 2007, I got a watch for christmas. It had been 5 years since I ever had one that worked.
  • On January 3 2008, it had been exactly a year since I bought my Tamagotchi Mini.
  • On January 10 2008, I bought a Tamagotchi V5. It had been more than 3 years since Australia and Japan had a Tamagotchi EXACTLY the same, besides language and design.
  • When it’s January 23 2008 or sometime after that, I’ll be putting another Tamagotchi V5 on lay-by (I hope).
  • When its March 20 2008, it would have been exactly a year since I bought a Tamagotchi V4.

Ok that’s it for today! See ya!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

