Warrandyte High School

School goes back on the 30th January, and I’m going to Warrandyte High School for my first Year. I am sorta looking forward to it, and sorta not.
Today I got my stationery, and its all a bit scary. I don’t know which books and folders go with which subject. About the only thing I know how to do is the Math-O-Mat.
Anyway, as well as stationery complications, the polo shirts for my uniform have been delayed, so I have to wear measley old shirts to school everyday!
Anyway, when I go back to school, I’ll blog more about my High School. Like I said, I’m sorta looking forward to it, sorta not. Well at least, unlike other schools, they have vending machines!
Thats all for now, see ya!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

